In honor of Halloween tomorrow, I thought I would post a Halloween picture timeline of my girl. She was born at the beginning of October, so she is a Halloween baby and it’s one of her favorite times of year.

2009 – Only 26 days old

Image

 

My favorite little pumpkin

 

 

2010 – Minnie Mouse

Image

 

 

2011 – She wanted to be a dragon (how cool is my child)

Image

 

 

2012 – The Fairy Phase 

Image

 

 

 

2013 – Wedding Day Princess Ariel

Image

 

And I HAVE to post this because, well… you’ll see

Image

Princess said knock you out….uh

 

My kid is a riot. Never loses an opportunity to act like a ding dong. I also wanted to share some pumpkin patch photos thru the years. Her first year we didn’t take her to a pumpkin patch because, well, I’m a paranoid freak. 

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

Have a happy and safe Halloween ya’ll!

 

