We went to Lathrop (California) last night to take my child with the pre-holiday sniffles to drive thru a maze of Christmas lights. This is what we saw. Feel free to hum the 12 Days of Christmas while reading.

wpid-20131221_182710.jpg

On the first stop of light drive thru, my trusty car gave to me…

A long line of red tail lights

wpid-20131221_183119.jpg

On the second stop of light drive thru, my trusty car gave to me…

Endless drive-thru archways

And a long line of red tail lights

wpid-20131221_183435.jpg

On the third stop of light drive thru, my trusty car gave to me…

A lighted Hanukkah menorah

Endless drive-thru archways

And a long line of red tail lights

wpid-20131221_183508.jpg

On the fourth stop of light drive thru, my trusty car gave to me…

A tribute to a savior

A lighted Hanukkah menorah

Endless drive-thru archways

And a long line of red tail lights

wpid-20131221_184052.jpg

On the fifth stop of light drive thru, my trusty car gave to me…

A line of wheat bales!!!

A tribute to a savior

A lighted Hanukkah menorah

Endless drive-thru archways

And a long line of red tail lights

wpid-20131221_184515.jpg

On the sixth stop of light drive thru, my trusty car gave to me…

A image that too long to figure out

A line of wheat bales!!!

A tribute to a savior

A lighted Hanukkah menorah

Endless drive-thru archways

And a long line of red tail lights

wpid-20131221_184909.jpg

On the seventh stop of light drive thru, my trusty car gave to me…

A prince that could jump to Rapunzel

A image that too long to figure out

A line of wheat bales!!!

A tribute to a savior

A lighted Hanukkah menorah

Endless drive-thru archways

And a long line of red tail lights

wpid-20131221_184920.jpg

On the eighth stop of light drive thru, my trusty car gave to me…

Cinderella and her carriage

A prince that could jump to Rapunzel

A image that too long to figure out

A line of wheat bales!!!

A tribute to a savior

A lighted Hanukkah menorah

Endless drive-thru archways

And a long line of red tail lights

wpid-20131221_184950.jpg

On the ninth stop of light drive thru, my trusty car gave to me…

A peacock and some ducklings

Cinderella and her carriage

A prince that could jump to Rapunzel

A image that too long to figure out

A line of wheat bales!!!

A tribute to a savior

A lighted Hanukkah menorah

Endless drive-thru archways

And a long line of red tail lights

wpid-20131221_185150.jpg

On the tenth stop of light drive thru, my trusty car gave to me…

Some elves who don’t know how to play volleyball (notice the 2 balls)

A peacock and some ducklings

Cinderella and her carriage

A prince that could jump to Rapunzel

A image that too long to figure out

A line of wheat bales!!!

A tribute to a savior

A lighted Hanukkah menorah

Endless drive-thru archways

And a long line of red tail lights

wpid-20131221_185346.jpg

On the eleventh stop of light drive thru, my trusty car gave to me…

Santa and his reindeer

Some elves who don’t know how to play volleyball 

A peacock and some ducklings

Cinderella and her carriage

A prince that could jump to Rapunzel

A image that too long to figure out

A line of wheat bales!!!

A tribute to a savior

A lighted Hanukkah menorah

Endless drive-thru archways

And a long line of red tail lights

wpid-20131221_185440.jpg

On the twelfth stop of light drive thru, my trusty car gave to me…

A psychedelic ending

Santa and his reindeer

Some elves who don’t know how to play volleyball 

A peacock and some ducklings

Cinderella and her carriage

A prince that could jump to Rapunzel

A image that too long to figure out

A line of wheat bales!!!

A tribute to a savior

A lighted Hanukkah menorah

Endless drive-thru archways

And a long line of red tail lights

wpid-20131221_185616.jpg

And Happy Holidays to All!!!!!

