Well, my fellow followers and bloggers, I have been blogging for 1 whole year today! Happy Anniversary to me! And, what seems fitting, is that I posted my 100th blog post yesterday. Do I got timing or what? 😉 

This whole blogging thing started out as just something random to do. A year later, it has turned into something much more than that. It has definitely helped me with my writing, it has become a great sense of stress release (and Lord knows I got some stress going on around here), it has given me the opportunity to discover some really great blog hops, blogs and along with that comes some really great reading and awesome blogging friends. 

I just wanted to take the time to thank you all for liking, following and reading my blog.  I truly enjoy writing and I am so thankful you all enjoy reading my random thoughts.

 

