My daughter cracks me up! And to keep up with the Blog Post By Numbers, presented to you by Mel and Michele, I thought I would list 5 things my daughter has said to me this week that made me giggle.

5 Things

1. Mom, can I NOT have the turkey that tastes like cat food?

2. I don’t know what cat food tastes like, but I’m sure it tastes like this turkey.

3. I’m pretty sure if I cut my hair and wore glasses, I would look like Thelma! (she’s been watching too much Scooby Doo)

4. My playhouse MUST have a toilet! You can do that, right? (Sure, let me get right on that for ya.)

5. If I stick my walkie talkie in the fish tank, do you think the fish would talk to me?

20140601-155205-57125420

This post was written for Mel @ According to Mags and Michele @ Old Dog New Tits, the Ketchup With Us ladies. Want to join in on the Blog By Numbers Challenge? Just put a Number in the title of your post and link it up to these lovely ladies or tweet them and let them know!

